Name: Wastewater Commission

Type: Other Commission

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Natalia Taft	President	4/18/2023	9/30/2027	
Appointed By: Co	ory Mason			
John Hewitt		5/12/2020	10/1/2024	
Stacy Sheppard		10/20/2020	9/30/2024	
Claude Lois		12/15/2020	10/1/2024	
John Tate II	Vice President	4/18/2023	9/30/2026	
Cory Mason	Mayor	11/8/2017	12/31/2025	
Terry McCarthy	Alder	4/18/2023	4/14/2025	
Appointed By: Co	ory Mason			
Anthony Beyer	Alternate	10/1/2023	9/30/2026	
Appointed By: Co	ory Mason			
Anthony Bunkelman	1	10/1/2023	9/30/2026	
Appointed By: Co	ory Mason			
Mollie Jones	President	4/16/2024	4/14/2025	
Appointed By: Co	ory Mason			
Jens Jorgenson	President	4/16/2024	9/30/2027	
Appointed By: Co	ory Mason			